Get it on Google Play. Android, Google Play, and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc.

MVB Bank Local Leadership


(Harrison & Marion Counties, WV) 

Bridgeport Office
John Schirripa: Regional President-Chief Commercial Lending Officer
Lacy Allen: Branch Manager & Retail Lender

Clarksburg Office
Anthony Merendino: Branch Manager & Retail Lender

Fairmont Office
Frank Sutton: Central Region Market President 
Rhea Efaw: Branch Manager & Retail Lender
Susan Walls: VP, Deposit Operations

Tech Park Office
Lauren Ross: Branch Manager & Retail Lender


(Berkeley & Jefferson Counties, WV)

Charles Town Office
Brenda Poston: Senior Vice President
Brianna Elder: Branch Manager & Retail Lender
Julie Mills: Branch Operations Manager

Foxcroft Office
Mike Knotts: SVP, Regional Business Development Manager
Chris Puller: VP, Business Development Officer
Christine Dutton: Branch Manager 

Edwin Miller Office
Joe Russo: Branch Manager & Retail Lender   
Kaitlin Frisbie: Branch Operations Manager

Inwood Office
Amy Hussion: Assistant Branch Manager & Retail Lender
Jennifer Shekels: Branch Operations Manager


(Monongalia County, WV) 

Cheat Lake Office
Lisa Matthews: Branch Manager & Retail Lender
Chuck Myden: VP, Retail Banking Officer
Roxanne Ebron: VP, Branch Operations

Sabraton Office
Herman DeProspero: North Region Market President
Tina Spangler: Small Business Development Officer
Lisa Matthews: Branch Manager & Retail Lender

Suncrest Office 
Sarah Simmons: Branch Manager & Retail Lender


(Kanawha County, WV) 

Charleston Office
Jarrod Furgason: South Region Market President
Stacie Garcia: Commercial/Small Business Development Officer
Matt Kelly: Branch Manager, Small Business Development Officer


(Fairfax County, VA) 

Reston Office
Jamie Nalls: Regional President
Byron Schulze: SVP, Regional Business Deposit Manager
Kevin Corey: VP, Retail Small Business Development Officer
Kimberly Triglia: Branch Manager & Retail Lender


(Loudoun County, VA) 

Leesburg Office
Matthew Santmyer: Commercial Loan Officer
Phil Pavlecka, Retail Small Business Development Officer
Kimberly Triglia: Branch Manager & Retail Lender